Get Start With Your Civil Services Preparation With Expert Teachers. Start Preparation Now

The Abel Prize

  •    Argentinian-American Luis Caffarelli has won the 2023 Abel Prize.
  •   Abel Prize recognizes pioneering Scientific achievements in Mathematics. It is named   after Norwegian Mathematician Niels Henrik Abel (1802-29), and considered to be an   equivalent to the Nobel Prize.
  •   Luis Caffarelli won for his work on Partial differential equations.

© Best IAS . All rights reserved | Designed & Developed By : The Webdeb Distributed by Tech and Fun Zone